Resource Coordinators

Angela Coombs
2-1-1 Maine Resource Coordinator
United Way of Androscoggin County, Inc

66 Ash Street
PO Box 888
Lewiston, ME 04243-0888
211maine@unitedwayandro.org
(p)        207-795-4000
(f)         207-795-6100
Geographic Area: Androscoggin, Oxford Counties

Lindsay Copeland
2-1-1 Maine Resource Coordinator
United Way of York County

36 Water Street
PO Box 727
Kennebunk, ME 04043-0727
lcopeland@mfx.net
(p)        207-985-3359
(f)         207-985-3564
Geographic Area: Cumberland, York County

Biljana Cuparic
2-1-1 Maine Multicultural Coordinator
The Opportunity Alliance

50 Lydia Lane
South Portland, ME 04106
bcuparic@211maine.org
(p)        207-221-8160
(f)         207-874-1181
Geographic Area: Statewide

Amy Faulkingham
2-1-1 Maine Resource Coordinator Manager
The Opportunity Alliance

50 Lydia Lane
South Portland, ME 04106
afaulkingham@211maine.org
(p)        207-221-8151
(f)         207-874-1181
Geographic Area: Cumberland County, Statewide

Andrea Fischang
2-1-1 Maine Resource Coordinator
United Way of Mid-Maine

PO Box 91
Waterville, ME 04903
afischang@unitedwaymidme.org
(p)        207-873-0686
(f)         207-872-0674
Geographic Area: Franklin, Kennebec, Somerset

Pam Frye
2-1-1 Maine Resource Coordinator
United Way of Eastern Maine

24 Springer Drive, Suite 201
Bangor ME 04401
pamf@unitedwayem.org
(p)     207-941-2800 x219
(f)     207-941-2805
Geographic Area: Hancock, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Waldo, Washington Counties

Karen Madsen
2-1-1 Maine Resource Coordinator
United Way of Mid Coast Maine

34 Wing Farm Parkway, Suite 201
Bath, ME 04530
karenm@uwmcm.org
(p)          207-443-9752
(f)           207-443-9794
Geographic Area: Cumberland, Knox, Lincoln, Sagadahoc

Jeanie McGowan
2-1-1 Maine Resource Coordinator
United Way of Aroostook
480 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Presque Isle, ME 04769
jeaniemcgowan@mfx.net
(p)        207-764-5197
(f)         207-764-8566
Geographic Area: Aroostook County